Tags

I wonder why my black skin is so feared…

I wonder why black attire is so revered…

 

I wonder why black teens get shot with their hands up in the air…

I wonder why white teens enter a classroom then shoot everyone in there…

 

I wonder why ladies & gentlemen dressed in black are considered to be sophisticated…

I wonder why ladies & gentlemen with black skin are considered to be uneducated…

 

I wonder why my black life is depreciated…

I wonder why alpha blackness is often castrated…

 

I wonder why they want to Toby the black youth….

I wonder why the secret societies conceal the truth…

 

I wonder why the Greeks portrayed Amun as Zeus…

I wonder if my black skin is the only living proof…

 

I wonder if my black skin reveals the power of my chromosomes and blood plasma…

I wonder why they don’t use HELA Cells to cure AIDS; for that matter…

 

I wonder where they got the audacity to ask if a black life matters…

I wonder why they don’t pay homage to my melanin and nine-ether; for that matter…

 

I wonder what happened to the Ebola propaganda…

I wonder how there’s no indictment after black skin is shot with HANDS UP; pardon my candor…

 

I wonder why they’re reporting the police brutality banter…

I wonder if they’ll ever free Jamil Abdullah Al-Amin or Dr. York; pardon my candor…

 

I wonder what made five members of the St. Louis Rams gesture Hands Up…

I wonder why the police association asked the Rams and the NFL to apologize… Man, What?!

 

I wonder what made four members of Congress take the House floor gesturing Hands Up…

I wonder who started the hash tag #BlackLivesMatter… Social Media Up!

 

I wonder if America has seen “We The People” have had enough; all differences aside…

I wonder if America has seen “We The People” have put the color of our skin aside…

I wonder if America has heard “We The People” saying we will no longer turn a blind eye…

I wonder if America has heard “We The People” saying it is not okay for the unarmed to die…

 

@StevieStreets | #Iwonder

