Tags

The sky may fall tomorrow…

Yesterday may have been filled with sorrow…

 

I don’t care if the world comes to an end tomorrow night.

I don’t care if my heart was broken last night.

 

Today is a new day!

Today, I WILL SEIZE THE DAY!

 

The past and the future are illusions of the mind.

 

Thinking of the past and the future is a misuse of time.

 

THE PAST IS DEAD,

all I have is today.

 

THE FUTURE DOES NOT EXIST,

all I have is today.

 

There is no moment better than RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW…

I will cherish the day!

 

I am the moment, I AM HERE, I AM NOW…

I will become a transcendentalist today!

 

The perfect time never arrives…

I will become an alchemist today,

I WILL MAKE THE MOMENTS PERFECT TODAY!

 

The perfect time never arrives…

I will practice the power of NOW,

I WILL SEIZE THE DAY!

 

@StevieStreets | #SeizeTheDay

