Who am I to judge?

Who am I to define love?

 

Who am I to say the consummation of she and she is wrong?

Who am I to say they don’t have the right to be wrong?

 

We all have choices.

We all have voices.

We all have the right to be wrong.

 

The right to be wrong.

The right to be wrong.

 

Who am I to judge peace?

Who am I to define beliefs?

 

Who am I to say the ideology of religion is wrong?

Who am I to say they don’t have the right to worship wrong?

 

We all have choices.

We all have voices.

We all have the right to be wrong.

 

The right to be wrong.

The right to be wrong.

 

Who am I to judge conception?

Who am I to define affection?

 

Who am I to say contraception is wrong?

Who am I to say they don’t have a right to be wrong?

 

We all have choices.

We all have voices.

We all have the right to be wrong.

 

The right to be wrong.

The right to be wrong.

 

@StevieStreets | The Right To Be Wrong

 

