How does one champion faith yet embrace blasphemous acts?

 

How does one champion religious freedom yet embrace sacreligous acts?

 

Why do they want to rebuild Sodom and Gomorrah?

 

Why do they want to destroy the Bible, the Qur’an, and the Torah?

 

Why do they not listen,

when wisdom cries out to the streets?

 

Why do they not listen,

when innocent blood is poured out in the streets?

 

Why did they make so much noise about the confederate flag in the last few weeks?

 

Why did they silently raise rainbow flags in the last few weeks?

 

How does one hear the cries for prop 8…

yet fail to listen to the cries about the incarceration rates?

 

How does one champion for the right to fornicate…

yet fail to preserve and restore a pure mind state?

 

I wonder…

“Why do they glorify the pagans and the derelicts?”

 

I wonder…

“Why do they mystify the vegans and the heretics?”

 

I’m conscience…

I keep my mind’s eye on the prophets.

 

I’m conscious…

I see they turn a blind eye for the profits.

 

I cummune with the ancient spirits;

 

don’t get it confused, these aint just lyrics.

 

You were told to fast and pray to the east,

 

yet you couldn’t restrain and fell prey to the beast.

 

America Unleashed…

The Nation of Incarceration,

Home of the modern day concentration camps;

to say the least.

 

America Unleashed…

The Nation of Fornication,

Home of the abomination fans; to say the least.

 

I wonder…

“How does one lead the new world order; yet fail to follow divine order?”

 

I wonder…

“How does one propose law and order; yet assail sacred order?”

 

I wonder…

Why the powers that be want the free society to accept sodomy?

 

I wonder…

Why the prison system is quietly a monopoly for the secret societies?

 

I wonder…

Why do they oppose Ancient African Chastity?

Yet they televise misogyny.

 

I wonder…

Why do they impose census on your mother tongue and nativity?

Yet they depopulate societies.

 

I wonder…

Why do they excerise eugenics and teach you to despise knowledge of self?

 

How do you neglect the vast disproportions of wealth?

 

How does contraceptives and abortions promote good health?

 

I wonder…

How is it a sign of progress for one to cross dress?

 

I wonder…

How is civil rights likened to same sex?

 

I wonder…

How did we make it this far just to digress?

 

I wonder why I’m condemned as a heretic…

 

I wonder why I can’t be led astray by the government or religious sects…

 

I wonder why they desecrate the ancient beliefs…

 

I wonder why the only thing they do religiously is brush their teeth…

@StevieStreets | HERETIC

